Carolina's journal

By Carolina

AT: Dragon fly

Mr. Dragon fly was nice enough to pose for me for the Abstract Thursday challenge of Intentional Camera Movement.  The color version in the extras.   I had spent time doing some other things and when I went to load the pictures up I discovered I had inadvertently erased them!  Oh, well!   A good day getting things done and have transferred a lot of pictures from 2011 on into my Personal Cloud storage.   Microsoft sent a notice saying.... Pay-up or we will freeze all your photos!  sorry Microsoft my One Drive has zero pictures in there now!     It was fun going through the pictures of when my kids and grandkids were so little! 
    thanks so much for the hearts and stars for yesterdays' photo and my poem!   I appreciate it very much.  Not always easy to share your heart.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.