Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Fun in the Snow!

As you can see we've had some significant snow here in Western Washington!   The weather service issued a weather warning and said it's been 2 years since we've seen this kind of snow.   Well, we sure enjoyed it and last time I measured it was 6 inches and that was a few hours ago.  The snow is still falling and the birds have been making good use of the suet.  I just looked up how to make my own, which wouldn't be hard, just take time.    thanks to AngelsShare for hosting and as always, this is in remembrance of Admirer.  
   Also will post this for the Mono Month Challenge and thanks for Skeena for hosting .     I will put a few colored ones in the extras!
    thanks so much for stopping by and experiencing a little sledding with us!  thanks for all hearts and stars as they warm my heart and put a smile on my heart and my face!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.