Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Animal Prints

Not sure if you would say,,,  foot prints?  oh, well.  I think it was a squirrel yesterday as I did see him hi-tailing it up the tree!   There were some others that I thought might be a rabbit.    I put on my snow items and crunched through the snow. Most of it is about 7 inches and some is higher.  The trees look beautiful all clothed in white!   will put a few in the extras for you!
     I will tag these for the Mono Month Challenge with Skeena.  The only thing derelict would be the last shot and what's left of this tree isn't much but the woodpeckers and fungus love it!    Have a great Valentines' day everyone and kiss your sweetheart!    I talked to my Mom and she is doing great.  
    I thought I would share this ....   I asked Miss Aria if I could eat her as I know she tastes like chocolate.   She looked at the picture of Jesus in her bedroom and said, (with skipping a beat) No. Jesus says you can't.
    And there you have it!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.