Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Friend

My good friend Miss T let me come over and take a few photos of her.  She has had a lung transplant before, so we took the proper precautions and I stayed and talked awhile.  She has a full life and is raising her grandson as his Momma died when he was a baby.   She is a fantastic woman who just does what ever is needed and is always pushing forward.
    Thanks to all who have entered the High Key challenge for Mono Monday!   I know that for some, finding a real live person was difficult or impossible, but thanks for trying!     I will be giving out hearts on Wed.  
    Thanks for stopping by and so appreciate any hearts or stars!!!!  
              Also.... Our snow has come to an end and all is melting away though we are expecting ice tonight with all this rain. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.