Transport

Blip is a funny thing. I didn't get around to blipping yesterday as I got back fairly late from work, and then Mr A had some travel programme on the iplayer (which finally works properly again, yay!) and then I went to bed early. So this morning, I took a sunrise photo, and later on I photographed some mini daffs in the park.... So I thought I would cheat and put the sunrise photograph in for Thursday, and say something like 'a dash of colour in a grey day'. Indeed, it was a grey day, much in need of a dash of colour. But I couldn't do it. I just couldn't bring myself to cheat.

So I'm stuck with the only photograph I took, of a penny farthing outside the cycle shop on Leith Walk, which was obviously a #leithwalkshop ages ago. And as it was still raining then, it's a pretty dull photograph. But that's blip, if you play by the rules, and I've just proved myself to be, yet again, completely rule bound.

I'm struggling to remember if there is anything interesting to remember about yesterday. Lunch with HK, a PhD supervision, and then a lecture on global constitutionalism. Interspersed with a bit more editing. So nothing remarkable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.