Someone was Hungry

Luckily it wasn't too hot today. I found it humid. We did get a little sun later in the afternoon.

I had to take my car in for its new tires this morning. I had a two hours wait so I walked over to the mall. Luckily there was free internet in the Food court. I had tired to get internet in the mall before but couldn't. So I spent some time catching up with some peoples blips. I had look around the shops and then had a coffee before making my way back to pick up my car... and empty my bank account! 

The car does seem a bit better with the aliment and new tires. The test will be on the hills going to Akaroa. Next it is the service and WOF on March 2. Do hope it passes OK I have had the car for 16 year and had nothing major needing doing to it yet. Hopefully it will not be this year!

The Earwigs seem to have taken a liking to these lovely little Dahlia. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.