Tiny ............

 ................. Tuesday247  (TT247)  -  with thanks to mindful_life for hosting with the optional subject of "kindness".

Years ago a random stranger did me a wonderful act of kindness in Kings Cross station and then told me the tale of how someone had done something for him and, ever since, he has tried to pass it on.

I now try do the same - one thing each day if at all possible - even if it's something as simple as letting a driver out of a junction or reaching up to a high shelf in the supermarket .............. 

Today the lady sitting next to me on the plane was 9 pence short of change to buy a coffee - I gave her the money she needed.   The look of surprise on her face and the huge smile she gave me was worth more than those few pennies.

I now haven't got the 9 pence to photograph so you get a cup from the hotel room - if I liked coffee I could say that it will soon be full of that particular drink but I don't so it will be full of tea any minute now. 

  :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.