Abstract ............

 ................. Thursday295  (AT295)  -  with thanks to Ingeborg for the optional challenge of " Shapes ".    I went for curves, spirals and lines.

FLOWERFRIDAY5_2021 (a week or more late - sorry!)

BikerBear Hearts for:

gennepher

corinthian

NickyR

soletrader

Kersko


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Stiffknees

Inverculain

Damnonii

Woolley

nonpcplod


A hooooge 119 blippers in the challenge two weeks ago - thank you all so much.  :o))

My selections are never in any order of preference - just as they come up on my screen as I'm looking through them - I hope you like my choices.   Sorry for the delay (I always seem to be saying that)

Thought for the Day:


You can’t start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading the last one.


:o))




~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.