Not me again!

I get this look whenever I point a camera at Pepper. I've spent too many hours today working on my latest Photobox book for my blips of 2019. Quite pleasant revisiting the past but there's a voucher deadline to meet so I need to keep moving. So I am at the end of the day with no blip!

Tonight at camera club was the third competition in the first round of the Rosebowl competition so we've now been pitted against nine other clubs within the Chilterns area. Tonight was more of a needle match as the top three clubs with scoring as it currently stood were competing against each other. In our three rounds we have ended first each time - only by one mark this evening, but a mark's a mark! Next round is the final. Last year we just scraped into the final but WON so it will be interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.