Buzzard

A pimped up buzzard being buzzed by the local crows and rooks who really did not like the pair - yes there were two and yes there were crows but not in this shot! 

A very bad in some respects and conversely very good day today all concerning the parent situation. I don't want to go into it as I've had enough, how-ev-er if it was me hiring and firing in the Kirklees District I would certainly be having a few words with those seemingly incapable of doing their job and being totally incompetent! A sad state of affairs as for the most part the majority of people I've dealt with have been amazing!

Moving on ....the water round our house is receding though the roads to Tewkesbury town are closed which means traffic is being diverted down our lane. 

The kids have gone to London with the big interview in the morning. fingers crossed it goes ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.