Masculinities

I was invited to a media view at the Barbican today - for the new photography exhibition, Masculinities: Liberation through Photography.  I popped along for just under an hour at lunchtime (before we had yet another leaving do for a colleague at work) - so didn't quite make it round the whole thing, but what I saw was very good.  Nice to still be getting freebies after my stint as 'instagrammer in residence' a couple of years ago!

Back to work for Justina's leaving do, with pizza and speeches - and then had what felt like a very long (but quite productive) afternoon.  There was a CRM meeting today (that I wasn't in), to decide whether or not we can go live this week as planned.  Of course we can't; it's been delayed for another month and a bit.  Probably just as well really :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.