Only one more to complete this project

I was planning a photography morning with jorgiesmum today but cancelled as I was'nt feeling 100%.
THE cat was waiting yet again in the garden when I went to feed the birds first thing. I've got a bucket of water ready for tomorrow morning. I did a couple of jobs on the internet, contacted South West Water regarding our account which although is although just over £100 in credit they are still taking money out each month. I decided to continue with my bead curtain for the bathroom window. Nearly all my charity shop necklace/bracelet purchases used. Just one more hook awaiting a dingly dangly.
Its Wide Wednesday, the tag set by BobsBlips - vivid colour. These beads look more sparkly and vivid with the sunlight on them but no sunshine here today, & I was'nt ready to snap them til this evening so a very poor entry.

Stuffed lambs hearts for dinner. Yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.