Petals of delicate lilac

Turned again to my garden and the beautiful cosmos. I have three colours, this softer lilac, a vibrant cerise and the rich purple, they have all been a surprise as the pack I purchased said quite plainly - Mixed Colours.

A busy day trying to sort out a computer for myself, the old laptop can't be fixed but the data has been saved, thankgoodness! Will be a few more days before I'm up and running on a new machine, really hoping it helps my eyes.

Many birthday wishes greeted me this morning when I opened onto blip, thank you so much - glad you all enjoyed the glowing natural cake, the centre of a flower is always a surprise, warm thanks for the spotlight, your stars, favs and lovely words.

BBQ tea for Hubby and I tonight, its still a warm 21C and calm as can be.

Happy Tuesday all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.