Flying-leap

By flying

Agapanthus.....

....a quick shot from my garden, it's been a muddly kind of day.

I took mum to our local cinema to see Little Women but as the lights dimmed and the seats weren't very full I just wondered if we were in the right theatre. As it turns out the movie Emma came on, I said to mum "Do we stay?", her reply was 'yes' so we did and loved every minute. Unfortunately today was the last day of screening for Little Women at our local cinema, we'll head into the city on Friday to see it there.

I was a little disgruntled as there was no signage as to what was screening where, there was only one door open so we marched straight on in. But I didn't realise there were two other cinemas which I didn't know about, to be fair I should've checked our tickets more thoroughly.

Oh well, we'll enjoy Little Women on Friday :)

Happy Wednesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.