New plants

I went to the nursery and couldn’t help buying these bright beauties.

Next on my list of activities was a second weight / circuit class. Blimey I was so hot by the time I had finished. I have never done anything like that until this week and am surprised how much fun it is. Later tonight is our second Physie class for the year. That is 4 organised exercise sessions in a week. More than my whole life up until now. At the class today I was the only newbie so I had the Exercise Physiologist student work with me for the session. It was invaluable as he could show me the correct technique.

Washing, cleaning, and piano took up the rest of the day. The piano course has a movie challenge so I’ve been playing themes from a variety of movies .. Chariots of Fire, Pink Panther, Pulp Fiction and my favourite is The Godfather. My brain needs a rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.