Ferjen

By Ferjen

Baby shark, do do do do do do

B asks to sit on the work top while I do some cooking. I said she had to wait until I was back in the kitchen. A few moments later she asks if I have a big stool... 'No matter' she says and off she goes. I find her on the worktop, having taken the stool out of the cloakroom and climbed up! Of course her big sister then joins her. They have the tablet between them and are watching and dancing to Baby Shark. It did make me laugh.

Bex came over this morning with B and A, we haven't seen them for ages and it was great to catch up. We saw each other weekly through both my maternity leaves and she helped me lots with them when B was a baby. We walked to the cafe in the rain for lunch and then back to play.

Before dinner we popped to Charlotte's to see a hamster that she was looking after, I really wants one so she was excited to see it. She was also very happy because Charlotte gave us a load of clothes that F had grown out of for her.

Charlotte talked me into doing a Body Pump class at the gym this evening. I'm glad she did as I feel good for going. Expect I will ache tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.