Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Late Afternoon

The last sunbeam was shining through the window so I moved my Valentine bouquet to catch the light.  This was my favorite shot but PD liked the extra better.  What's your preference?  Many thanks to BikerBear for faithfully hosting Flower Fridays!

We went to see "Call of the Wild" this afternoon and we both really liked it.  The scenery was beautiful and the heartwarming story was action packed.  We highly recommend it. :-)

I was late posting yesterday's Mystery Abstract.  I won't reveal today in case you haven't seen it and want to take a guess.  Tune in tomorrow for the reveal....

Becky is on another business trip this weekend.  She had to leave at 4:30 AM to catch her flight this morning and then had a 4 hour layover in Atlanta.  Ironically, her destination was only a 2 hour drive away from the airport.  I am gratefully that she arrived safely, albeit exhausted, at 6:30 PM (it's 2 hours later there).  I hope she sleeps well tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.