Our House Is A Very Fine House

Is the first line of a song by Crosby Stills and Nash and I like to think it applies to our home.

The song refers to two cats in the yard, and we have two cats which belong to the neighbours. They like to visit a lot.

I have put together a Photo Book of drawings and photos of our house and that is the subject of today’s Blipfoto.

The extra shows the shelf that it resides on in our studio. Yes I am a fan of Green & Green.

I have been invited to talk about Our House to several organisations and it is always well received. I was also asked to write an article for the church magazine which has just been published.

Perhaps I should write a book incorporating the photos many of which I have published in Bliofoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.