Layflat Pages

Thank you all for your kind comments, congratulations, stars and hearts to mark my 500 entries. Your friendship, support and comments are much appreciated.

Acula wondered if I could open the book and I have done so in the extra.

Today’s Blipfoto shows a two page spread of a water reflection taken of St Monan’s Harbour. It resonates with the amount of rain that we are experiencing just now in many areas. We have had quite a bit today.

This particular book does not allow the pages to lie flat. The colour printing is really very good. The page size is 300mm square.

The extra does allow the pages to lie flat, however the colour is not so good. Neither of these images have appeared before.
The page size is also 300mm square.

I am of the opinion that combining about 50,000 words of text with about 50 photos and drawings is not going to work successfully.

Thanking I do have Affinity Publisher software which should enable me to come up with a successful layout.

The weather forecast for tomorrow is sunny and dry which I much prefer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.