All Hail!!

I accidentally pressed the wrong key and uploaded this prematurely! Not for the first time!!

Today has mainly been a pottering indoors day. I'd planned to go out, but I was waiting for my hair serum, as I'd had a message to say it would be delivered today. It's still not here, and I suspect it's gone to the corner house again. Same number, different street!

I've made sausage casserole for the boys and I (separate veggie one for Jae!), bought oven cleaner online as our oven is beyond disgusting, and ended up sorting out some emails.

This photo of some old garden furniture left by the last-but-one neighbour was taken just after a massive hailstorm. There was a bit of a rainbow afterwards - see extra. I knew snow couldn't make a rainbow as snowflakes are not spherical. I didn't know hail could - or maybe there was enough rain in with it! We have proper full-on rain now!

A parcel just arrived, but it's coffee pods, not hair serum!

I have work tonight, and unless anything changes again, this will be our last week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.