Tiny Tuesday ....

.... kisses all around.

With today being Shrove Tuesday (or Fat Tuesday) we were asked to "think about something you would like to give up for a while, or perhaps instead something you would like to do more of." 


I'm not one to crave chocolate on a daily basis so giving up chocolate .... like these Hershey's Kisses .... wouldn't be that much of a sacrifice.  Now giving up other candy and sweets would be something all together different.  I much prefer chewy candy like Twizzlers or Swedish Fish.  And who can resist cake and/or brownies?!?


But please don't hold this against me but I'm not Catholic so I won't be giving anything up for Lent!  Perhaps I should try to spend more time visiting all your wonderful journals ... something I have been remiss about for a while now. I appreciate all the great comments, stars and hearts that you bestow on me and I'm sorry if I fail to reciprocate.  I love you all and I don't think I would still be blipping (for almost 10 years) if not for all your support.   Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.