Who’s a Muddy Boy Then??!!

Last minute Biskit sitting today (again).
 
While my back was turned he decided to enjoy himself on the side lawn.  Not a good idea. Even his collar had to go through the wash - I've just got it out of the tumble dryer.
 
As soon as we spotted the mud he knew he was in trouble, and took cover as soon as I went into the downstairs bathroom (not that posh, it was part of the granny flat which is why we moved here sixteen years ago).
 
Any way, we have a collage of ‘Before’, ‘After’ and ‘Dry’ - he does enjoy being dried, even if he doesn’t like water . . .
 
I will be sending the daughter a bill to get the mud out of our bath drain!
 
I did take some shots this morning to do an abstract of Biskit in his Hi Vis Raincoat, but that took second place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.