Guess where I’ve been?

Well it’s Friday, and these are flowers, so it must be Sainsburys . . .
 
Yep, I took the opportunity to further my “Flowers From Sainsburys” collection.
 
Guess what - no hand sanitiser to be got anywhere in Bourne.  I wonder why?  The lad went out looking this morning (he didn’t have any in the first place) and the daughter got caught out as their reserve supply had vanished and she couldn’t get any yesterday.  We may have to loan her some.
 
I took a look myself just in case, but none had come in in neither Sainsburys nor Tesco.  I can see that we’ll be topping the bottles up with surgical spirit (or meths) before long.
 
Well our local pub, The Bull, has closed yet again, so the FNDG will be meeting at one of the group’s gaffs tonight.  BYOB.  (A bottle of Grouse and a straw seems appropriate to me . . .)
 
Many thanks to Anni for hosting Flower Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.