Abstract Thursday: Mundane

An entry for the Abstract Thursday challenge with thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. Any ideas?

The optional theme today is 'mundane'. In most places I don't think these would be considered mundane at all but my blip was taken, from the train, as we raced along the Tay to Dundee. These are the skeletons of the enormous polytunnels which cover the Perthshire and Angus fields and in which grow the lovely soft fruit for which this area is famed. So not really mundane most places but absolutely commonplace here.

It's a beautiful day. I've been in an office all day with tantalising glimpses of the sun. It's been ok though, in fact interesting and a bit different. I am Blipping during a break. And I hope to be on the usual train home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.