Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Editing Prague images

I've been at home today and did not venture out. The weather has not been very inviting. The rain in the early afternoon was heavy and it was cold. I locked the cat flap and we all settled down for a quiet afternoon.

The Prague images are inviting me to edit them. I want a set of mono images for a panel I'm presenting next month and I've been experimenting with a couple of high key images. They are a work in progress.

Although the shops were heaving with lovely things (as well as the usual tourist tat), I was very restrained and brought home one glass chicken. She is rather lovely and will reside in the china cabinet for safety reasons.

My blip is a screenshot of one of my images and the chicken getting in on the act!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.