PINK CYCLAMEN

I had no plans for today until Neil messaged asking if I wanted to meet up for a coffee.  We decided to meet in Newcastle around 3.30pm.  He needed to fit a long run in beforehand.  ( London Marathon training is going well ) We went to Camber Coffee - its upstairs in a Sports Shop in Market Street.  Since we were last there they have expanded and added more tables. It was quite busy this afternoon.

After seeing Neil I had a look in a couple of clothes shops ( bought nothing ) before popping into Waitrose for some fruit.

The weather today was nasty at times.  Very heavy rain/sleet with a bitterly cold wind.  I hope its better tomorrow as I will be going to the match.

For Flower Friday I have blipped the cyclamen plant I bought in M & S on Wednesday.  Thanks to  BikerBear for hosting.

Musical link - The PINK Panther theme by Henry Mancini.

Steps today - 9,113

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.