Shopping

Despite the foul weather and knowing the roadworks would mean it taking a long time to get home, I had to venture out for some essential supplies. I'm gradually getting through the processing of various photoshoots with more to do tomorrow, plus some important camera club items.

I've spent a bit of time processing the star trail images from last night. I've added one as an extra for yesterday's blip. I think the composition is very important and maybe worthy of sorting out in daylight as it's so difficult later on in the dark. I also need to experiment with length of individual exposures within the long exposure. So much to learn!

A minimalist entry for today with the reflection of a shopping trolley in a puddle! Strangely attractive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.