Adam's Images

By ajt

Empty

Back blip, still catching up.

Took the same route to visit my father today. This time the live bus guide was wrong in the opposite direction and the bus was actually early. I didn't miss it, but I easily could have.

No change since yesterday, but I've been given the last of the family photos. Sadly there are virtually non from my mother's side of the family, and only a few from my step-father's side. As most of them have no names on them, I've no idea who most of the people in them are. I've stressed before it's important to say who is in a picture, otherwise they become worthless over time...!

Today's picture is a shot into an empty water bottle. Work gave one to us all last year, and it's actually quite good. A bit better than the previous plastic one. It's taken in the hotel, which is okay other than the road noise, which is not. During the day when I'm trying to work it's constant and loud. At night it's not constant, but it's still loud and very annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.