Last call

As long as I have been living here this stone barn has fallen apart more and more, creating a danger to the people passing by. The main road is where i stand so if the gable should fall, it will fall onto the road. According to my neighbour, the barn has never been renovated and when the new owners took over years ago, they promised to do that. Now is the last call for that to happen. It will be interesting to follow the work. From a safe distance.

Indoor work today, since the outdoors hasn't been too inviting. I got a lot done writing letters and leaflets, trying to sell the music project I do with Eva, where we mix reading poetry and singing songs. The yoga adventure led by Adriene on the web continues. Maybe not every day, it depends on what other activities there is,  but it helps me keep my body in balance and gaining strength.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.