V&A Dundee

Today the weather feels like spring. It's still, sunny, warm-ish. The river and the sky are blue. Yet I've decided to blip what looks like a bit of a gloomy view. I like the blue of the river and the flash of sunlight on the structure of the building. In fact I just like the whole thing so here it is.

Thank you for all the stars and hearts on yesterday's mossy blip.

This morning on the train I coughed gently and the man sitting next to me turned sharply away. I wasn't coughing over him or anything antisocial but I suppose that's how it's going to be. I do have some hand sanitiser gel. How long before I see a mask on the train.

It's lunchtime during my day's work. It is intense. The work that is, not lunch. I could be doing with a bit of fresh air but I don't think that's going to happen. I don't think yoga is going to happen tonight. But what did happen this morning was an early wander down the garden, in broad daylight. One of my favourite activities. I even pulled up a few weeds before leaving home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.