Moss in Dundee

I've no idea if this is technically a 'good' photograph but in the eye of this beholder anyway I'm pleased with it. It satisfies my interests in/obsessions with moss, the riverscape in Dundee and public transport. The moss grows on the seawall beside the Tay. Behind it you can see the river itself and in the blurred background the span of the Tay Bridge. I can't honestly say if there was a train crossing but there will have been lots of them today.

This morning when I got up shortly after 06:00 it wasn't light but the sky was changing as dawn approached. The train was busy (Monday morning) but I got a seat. It was cold, bright and sunny when I arrived in Dundee. It still is as I leave. In between times it's been an interesting day. I have a four day gig this week so watch out for more of the same in the coming days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.