Dawn at the abbey

It's another early start for me today as it's a further Dundee day. It's going to be a glorious one and I might well have found a great blip there but look what I'd have missed. Working on a Wednesday means I'll miss looking after the girls. Cameraman has set off to their house for a day of childminding. Lyn will look after Flora but I was on early dog walking duty. I really don't mind an early start once it's light. It was frosty this morning too. I saw the sky turning pink behind the abbey. You can see the morning light through the bell tower windows. Flora was rushing about in the frosty grass.

I won't take my camera to Dundee. Really I have quite enough to carry and my thermos cup is vital. That's sufficient extra weight. I'll be late home so I won't be in time to catch the Wednesday yoga class but at least I've put in a few steps before the working day starts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.