Mono Monday: Week 319 .....

.... Essential.

The first thing I thought about that's essential in my life was my wonderful husband of almost 36 years!  But since he had to leave for work early in the morning I had to find something else to blip today.

Following my husband the things that are essential to me are sun, water, food and squirrels!!  I sat in the backyard this afternoon soaking up the sun and photographing the many squirrels that visit us here to eat the peanuts and other goodies we put out for them.  I had intended to post a squirrel today but that changed ....

When Richard got home from work it was early enough that we could go to Housenick Park for a quick walk.  This park is often patrolled by the local police and as we were walking the trail near the house this patrol car cruised by.  And I would have to say that police are very essential all of us!!  Thank you to ApolloFly (Philippa) for hosting this month!

Backblipped: March 3, 2020 .... and I also backblipped for yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.