Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Quarters

It's funny how I can handle something every day and never really look at it.  Several years ago our quarters started having new designs honoring individual states and that has continued so we always have new designs.  These are more recent ones from Texas, Indiana and North Carolina.  I'm going to start paying more attention to them now. :-)  Many thanks to jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month.

I did my stocking up today.  I went to Sam's Club and found everything I was looking for.  There were a lot of people doing the same thing and the shelves were beginning to look like the ones at WalMart yesterday.  I'm glad that's done, and now I won't have to go to the store for a long time!

I think I might have an abscessed tooth.  It started bothering me yesterday and has gotten worse.  It's ironic that I had made a dental appointment last week for a check up tomorrow but I'm grateful that I did!  I just took ibuprofen and did a warm salt water rinse.  I hope it doesn't keep me up tonight....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.