MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

My wildlings.

Today started off very early. Mr R heard the big boy's sneak downstairs at 5am. Well he put them back to bed. But that was them wide awake.

Lincoln loves exploring this bridge. He was going for a check up at the doctor's. His tonsils are inflamed but there is no pus which is good.

I had some news while I was waiting in the doctors waiting room. I got told that my dad is dying , they think he only has a matter of week's. He wants to see me. I actually got upset over this and phoned my twin sister and so did she. I have only seen him once in the last 15 years. So I was quite surprised with how I'm feeling. But he's still my dad. Nana and grandad will have the two biggest wildlings and we will travel to Edinburgh on Sunday to say our goodbyes. He's missed out on so much of my life and he's met 3of my wildlings for about 5minutes .

Xander spent a whole day in school today. He's been very emotional since coming home and everything is making him cry. He also said that one older boy kept hitting him with a ruler and another boy kept poking him. He doesn't really like to be touched and he will only give me a hug when it's on his term's. His dad will pretend fight with him so that he can hug him. None of the bigger wildlings like hugs much. I probably hug the jedi too much . But I'm hoping that he will be a hugger and like mumma cuddles. ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.