MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Messy wildlings.

Thank you all for your lovely comments regarding my dad. Two of my sister's managed to see him today,my twin will see him tomorrow and I will now go up on Saturday. My auntie say's it's probably going to be days.
What no-one knew was that he has been in the hospital since January. He didn't want anyone to know. I think that that is quite sad really. I'm glad he has reached out

This was Harp and Xander at breakfast time this morning. She made me laugh with her beard . I think she looks like one of the musketeers :-) .

X had to do his spelling homework. He has to read, say , copy and write his word's. I spoke to the school this morning. He's had a better day today and the boy's weren't mean. The school are very proactive which is great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.