Friend's

I took the two younger wildlings to meet my friend this morning. Harp and her son have known each other since they were babies but haven't seen each other in like 8 months. Harp doesn't speak to anyone but she had the best time ever with Ryan and the two of them were blethering away with each other the whole time at the park. ( It was freezing) . On the way home she walked up to his sister and took her hand. For people that know Harp this is a massive deal. Since covid she hasn't really spoken to anyone since the start of covid or goes near anyone. It was a great morning.

Before the park we did some painting together. Harp with her paints and I did a little more of my dragon.

It's been such a good day. Thankfully the afternoon has went so much better than this morning. I had to wash X's hair before school . You can guess the outcome of that. But this afternoon has been great.

Have a lovely weekend blip land. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.