St Nicholas Round Kirk, Orphir - rems.

Am I dreaming?  The Current Mrs. Creel calls me through to breakfast in the porch.  It is French toast with crispy air cured bacon, fried banana, berries and syrup; fresh coffee,  The bonus was that whilst this was going on many folk were out there paying into my pension.

Today completes a hat-trick of fine days.  We were treated to a sail past by RFA 136 Tidespring whilst she was touring Scapa Flow; her turbines fairly throbbed.  When she departed I went and commenced seedbed preparation in the polytunnel. 

Talking of digging, rumours persist that Mr. Heddle is tunneling to Thurso.   

We entered the text realm by exchanging messages with Jemimah and Gerald as they headed towards Auld Reekie with the aid of their bus passes.  We have arranged a conference with them this weekend in Badenoch.

CMC has announced that, in future, she will be managing me through an App.

The postie delivered two routers.  I’ll post one to Mrs. Snapper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.