Apple

And for Steveng’s Wide Wednesday challenge ‘hobby’, it has to be ... anything Apple (or Amazon, Google, Samsung).

(NB written on the 4th: Miranda 3008 has just noticed my tag - sorry this week’s challenge is Nature. ***Too late to replace, so have tagged for the 11th !***)

All these electronic devices are so versatile. Used today for shopping, checking the calendar, alarms, reminders, now on blip, and later Smart TV etc.

What a different world from the one we grew up in. As a child I remember sometimes being quite bored while my parents watched the 1 or 2 TV channels, then available, on a miniscule screen.

Nowadays I’m never bored. On the contrary, with so much to do at the tip of my fingers. And at the end of the evening, Codewords helps me fall asleep.

Stayed home. The day flew by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.