Newsreel

About to shower and hairwash. First castor-oiled my hair (useful tip from sis-in-law who has always had lush golden locks). So an hour to waste before I wash it.

Not nice out. A weather warning for rain today flagged up. So off for a cliff-top walk later.

Nothing else to report, just wish the news would disappear, as it has on my image for Ingeborg’s ‘no-theme’ Abstract Thursday’.

And Miranda/evolybab, I can 100% guarantee the tag is correct - it is Thursday isn’t it (✷‿✷).

In case you were thinking of popping into Christchurch today, and even if not, read this: (NB nothing to do with the virus) -
https://www.bournemouthecho.co.uk/news/18280960.christchurch-pubs-restaurants-close-advise-authorities/

Update: Read my follow up to evolybab below (if you are interested).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.