Lady in Red

I was in Sheringham High Street this afternoon and thought this mannequin was quite striking and would make a different blip. I was in most of the day as my car had been in the garage since yesterday. After paying for a paint treatment at its last service, it came back with hand marks all over it which couldn't be wiped off. The garage suspects oil on gloves was the problem. So they were sorting it out, then they found peeling varnish which was fixed. I got it back looking very shiny and smelling lovely.......but I can still see some hand marks that they've missed (they can be seen in certain light and angles).

Mannequin facts:
- there's a phobia about them
- they've been used in war to fool the enemy
- they're used in therapy - tell your confession to one
- some have sensors fitted and some can monitor people's shopping behaviour 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.