Getting ready

It's been a nice "April-day", as we say when the weather shifts between rain, sun and slush. Well, no slush but quite a lot of sun. I had some editing to do after yesterdays recording session, now I can take it easy with that for a while. 

I went for a long walk after lunch and noticed the amount of water everywhere, I couldn't follow my usual paths either in the forest or in the fields. We don't have the kind of flooding as they do in the south parts of Sweden but as you can see we have water about us. The stream is completely dry through summer, normally and there are water everywhere, funny that you can actually see where the path is even through the flooded bits.

The farmers are slowly getting ready to enter the fields, when it dries up a bit but this particular farmer, one of my neighbours, is a bit behind in schedule I can see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.