Record

One thing about this boring, cold and wet weather is that it takes the joy out of going for a jogging session or a long walk. So, having paid for a gym card I went there to jog, instead of doing it outside. I don't like the air in the gym, it doesn't feel very healthy, even if the activity in itself is. Five km is ok to keep the impression of getting fit.

Then, into Kalmar to get a new hard drive for all my recording projects. They lie scattered around my computers and hard discs everywhere and I thought it would be a good idea to gather all of them in the same place. Now all I have to do is actually doing it.

All afternoon was recording the last of the extra overdubs into the recording we did last week. Now all that remains is mixing and making it sound right. I'll start that job tomorrow, too tired just now. We did the overdubbing at my place in quite a small room where the computer is, and it was really crammed with instruments people and recording gear. I meant to take a picture for the blip because it looked quite funny with all us in there but, I forgot about the blip, so you have to make do with a picture I took by mistake in the gym instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.