06032020

This afternoon we took a walk to the Santa Pola salt lagoons. This is from the beginning of the path. We got to see even some flamingos, but they were too far for my mobile phone camera. Boy what a wind we've been having. The whole week it's been stormy winds.

This morning we went to get my husband's lipoma results from the clinic. Turned out it wasn't your basic lipoma, but a tumor. Benign, but a tumor never the less. So we have to see if it tries to grow again, because it's quite likely some cell has been left behind and it will start dividing.

Then we went to the bank and surprise! my card was there.

Then we went to see Denise and Margret as they live right by the bank. I invited them for lunch one day, which we have to decide later.

Then we went to pay or internet bill at the office. We do not wanna give them the right to get it from our bank account. For the reasons that they have misused that on so many clients.

I took many pretty pictures today, but this is one of my favorites. It if it's so mundane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.