New reality day 221

I've been pretty open and honest about my life on Blip and Twitter. I say what I can say to anyone, but usually I don't because I don't wanna hurt anyone's feelings.

I have been pretty naive. I never thought that anyone from work would take the time to find my twitter account and read my stupid tweets. Which are the truth but also the truth in that moment. Usually my tweets are filled with sarcasm and humor. Anyway, she found that one tweet in which I had said that "I'm off to work on my day off because I was asked. I might regret that later because there's no one nice at work with whom the work goes by like we're dancing."  That was told to other people. Also I had shared a link about my co-workers spouse on an article. Just shared the link. No comment. And she told him (my co worker) about that. He was like "so what, so did many of our friends".

So due to all that I made my Blipfoto private account. I do vent out pretty good here too. On the other hand I haven't written anything that isn't what I've experienced. And I can talk with anyone about that. I've had horrible experience at work on so many days. Some day are okay and some even good. But yes, I can only blame my own naivety of someone had found this journal.

Twitter I will keep public. I'm really careful about what I tweet there. And if I offend someone, they can just stop reading. No one can say where I work and with whom I work. I don't offend anyone or share disgusting material.

So

OM

to all. I will have some sauna time now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.