An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

I searched for sunshine...

and found it in a tulip :-))

That said, the weather hasn't been too bad today.  One small rain shower (just as D and Lola headed to the moor.  Typical) but dry and bright for the rest of the day.  In fact the weather has been spring like for most of the week and so much lighter in the afternoon/early evening.  Spring is definitely on its way.

Alan's been out since mid afternoon and with D and Lola out for a long walk earlier, I sat in the garden room and enjoyed the peace and tranquility.  

Much as I am looking forward to our visitors tomorrow, I know it's going to be a hectic few days with hardly a moment to pause and draw breath.  And for that reason I now raise my G&T and wish all my blip pals a happy weekend.  Not sure I will get the chance to blip while our visitors are here  so see you on the other side :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.