Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

UoW Busking Society

Today the University of Winchester Busking Society was - er - busking, by the Buttercross.  It's a thriving group of musicians and I always enjoy hearing them.  A proportion of the money they raise goes to charity..  I made my usual little gesture with the camera and this singer nodded, so I took pictures.  What a lovely lass and such a pretty voice.

A couple of days ago I offered a Mars Bar to the first person who recognised what my abstract blip was.  Well a lot of you guessed correctly, but Kendallishere was the first so it's hers - though I don't know how Trump feels about importing Mars Bars if we don't reciprocate with chlorine-washed chicken ;))

And for yesterday's, the stag with the furry antlers, thank you all for your lovely comments, hearts and stars - and also for information on the speed antlers grow.  It seems I was wrong, they really can grow that fast.  The things you learn on blip!!

Have a happy Saturday night/Sunday  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.