Good morning

I was up at seven this morning, about an hour earlier than usual. My reward was a fabulous sunrise and I did take a picture. Good, because it became the only foto all day. Rehearsing all morning and most of the afternoon too. Some computer work after that and suddenly darkness is hanging around outside.

The days go rapidly past, it feels I have many things to do during the day and in the evening I'm too tired to do anything serious. I'm a bit ashamed to admit I've been watching the extended versions of both "The Hobbit" and "The Lord of the rings", including all the hours of extra material, since sometime in February. I'm a bit nerdy when it comes to "how-did-they-do-it" material, I think I learn a lot by analysing the process. Besides, I think those films, and the books, have a deeper, humanistic message worth considering. There's only the last two disc film left now so the journey comes to an end very soon.

I've been a poor one to comment on all my fellow blippers these days, soon I'll have more time to catch up on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.