Delight

This evening I'm invited to a film evening again, those are lovely events. We gather about ten friends and neighbours and everyone brings something to eat and drink for everyone to share. It's a french film tonight so the food-theme is french, I bring som cheese and red wine. The film is "Faces and places", by Agnes Varda and Junior, it looks very friendly and nice in the trailer on Youtube and seems to be particularly interesting for us blippers.

While buying the cheese in Färjestaden I noticed the wonderful light over the bridge that occurs when the sun is bright but when at the same time a large part of the sky is covered in blueish black clouds. What you see is the motif, my iPhone can't picture the special blue haze that I saw "on location". Use some imagination, you know what it can look like. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.