Tiny Tuesday

There's no specific theme for today's Tiny Tuesday challenge, hosted by jensphotos.

My Editor suggested that I continue the food theme from yesterday's MonoMonday blip, as she's recently opened a packet of little shortbread biscuits left over from a visit of a great niece and nephew at Christmas - they're only about 3.5cm high (the biscuits, not the children!) so I hope they're tiny enough to qualify for the challenge.

So my apologies if you think they're more suitable for a Christmas blip, but after all fir trees don't just suddenly appear in woods at Christmas. And as I reckon it's still officially winter here in the northern hemisphere for about another 10 days I decided to arrange them into a snowflake shape.

Apologies to anyone on a diet - I promise that I won't blip food tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.